Not disclosed in primary source
Corporate transactions and mandates on which Not disclosed in primary source has been named counsel, verified against primary filings and tracked by CorpLawTracker.
Tracked mandates
- HEG Limited: Change in Management Following Composite Scheme of Arrangement1 Sep 2026 · Metals & Mining
- Jubilant Ingrevia acquires 40% stake in Zettaone Technologies for ₹189.2 crore18 Aug 2026 · ₹189.2 cr · Technology
- Varun Beverages: Twizza–Bevco merger completed in South Africa; Twizza ceases to be step-down subsidiary17 Aug 2026 · Consumer & Retail
- Reliance Industrial Investments and Holdings Limited discloses substantial acquisition under SEBI Takeover Regulations1 Jul 2026 · Consumer & Retail
- BASF SE acquires remaining stake in BASF India via NCLT-convened delisting; shareholders approve scheme at 86.5% threshold24 Jun 2026 · ₹1,200 per share (delisting offer) · Industrials
- Unilever PLC files SEBI Takeover Disclosure for Hindustan Unilever Limited18 Jun 2026 · FMCG